Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at QFC Claremont
4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (24 min ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 10:34 AM PDT, QFC reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at QFC Claremont, 4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (24 minutes before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 10:34 AM PDT (24 min ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Claremont, 4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at QFC Claremont
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at QFC |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Harbour Pointe | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 7.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 9.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 10.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 10.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 11.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 11.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Monroe | 12.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Bothell | 12.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at QFC Claremont?
QFC reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 10:34 AM PDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at QFC Claremont?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 10:34 AM PDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at QFC Claremont?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at QFC Claremont?
Oct 25, 2026, 10:34 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.