Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls, 6 rolls at QFC Claremont
4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Claremont
$12.99
6 rolls
QFC Claremont
4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 6:36 PM PDT, QFC reported Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls (6 rolls) in stock at QFC Claremont, 4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203 for $12.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 8 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $12.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 6 rolls
Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 6:36 PM PDT (8 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: QFC Claremont, 4919 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203
Retailer product ID: QFC 0003040022276
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Claremont
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 rolls · SKU 0003040022276 | in stock | $12.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at QFC |
Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 5.0 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Harbour Pointe | 5.5 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 7.8 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 9.8 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 10.0 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 10.8 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 11.2 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 11.8 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Fred Meyer Monroe | 12.5 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Bothell | 12.9 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/sparkle-tear-a-square-paper-towel-double-rolls/0003040022276
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls in stock at QFC Claremont?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 6:36 PM PDT.
How much is Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Claremont?
$12.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 6:36 PM PDT.
Can I get Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls with curbside pickup at QFC Claremont?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Sparkle Tear-A-Square® Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Claremont?
Oct 28, 2026, 6:36 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.