Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Fred Meyer Redondo
25250 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 10:33 PM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Redondo, 25250 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (9 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 10:33 PM PDT (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Redondo, 25250 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Redondo
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Fred Meyer |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Manhattan | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Auburn | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Federal Way | 6.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Meridian | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Northshore | 6.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Burien | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 8.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Covington | 8.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Renton | 10.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Fred Meyer Redondo?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 10:33 PM PDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Redondo?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 10:33 PM PDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Redondo?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Redondo?
Oct 27, 2026, 10:33 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.