Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Fred Meyer Maple Valley
26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Maple Valley
$13.99
29 oz
Fred Meyer Maple Valley
26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Fred Meyer Directions
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Maple Valley, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038 for $13.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $13.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 29 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Maple Valley, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0001111015000
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Maple Valley
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111015000 | in stock | $13.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Wilderness Village | 2.1 mi | out of stock | $14.79 |
| Fred Meyer Covington | 4.7 mi | availability unknown | $13.99 |
| QFC Meridian | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $14.79 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 10.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.99 |
| Fred Meyer Auburn | 10.3 mi | availability unknown | $13.99 |
| QFC Renton | 10.8 mi | out of stock | $14.79 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 12.2 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| QFC Issaquah | 12.8 mi | out of stock | $14.79 |
| Fred Meyer Issaquah | 12.8 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 13.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
$13.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.