Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack, 2 pk / 3.3 oz at Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe
$9.79
2 pk / 3.3 oz
Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack (2 pk / 3.3 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272 for $9.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (8 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $9.79
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003077212550
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack at Fred Meyer Monroe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077212550 | in stock | $9.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Fred Meyer |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 10.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $9.79 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 11.2 mi | in stock | $9.79 |
| QFC Redmond Ridge | 11.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 12.1 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 12.5 mi | out of stock | $12.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 12.8 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 13.7 mi | in stock | $9.79 |
| QFC Bella Bottega | 14.3 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 14.3 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 14.4 mi | in stock | $9.79 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-arctic-fresh-twin-pack/0003077212550
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack at Fred Meyer Monroe?
$9.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste, Arctic Fresh Twin Pack at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.