Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 2:31 PM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 24, 2026, 2:31 PM PDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0007313000132
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 10.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 11.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Redmond Ridge | 11.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 12.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 12.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 13.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Bella Bottega | 14.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 14.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 14.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 2:31 PM PDT.
How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 2:31 PM PDT.
Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Oct 24, 2026, 2:31 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.