Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs), 44 count at Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Low stock Reported low stock at Fred Meyer Monroe
$27.99
44 count
Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Checked (5 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Fred Meyer Directions
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) (44 count) in stock (low stock) at Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272 for $27.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (5 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $27.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 44 count
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT (5 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003077213352
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Fred Meyer Monroe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44 count · SKU 0003077213352 | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 10.8 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 11.2 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 13.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 14.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 15.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bellevue | 17.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Shoreline | 18.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 21.3 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Issaquah | 21.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Fred Meyer Ballard | 22.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/pampers-swaddlers-360-pull-on-diapers-size-6-35-lbs/0003077213352
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
How much is Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Fred Meyer Monroe?
$27.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
Can I get Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.