Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at QFC Harbour Pointe
11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA 98275
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Harbour Pointe
$10.49
2 pk / 5.4 oz
QFC Harbour Pointe
11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA 98275
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at QFC Directions
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT, QFC reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at QFC Harbour Pointe, 11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA 98275 for $10.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $10.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Harbour Pointe, 11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA 98275
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at QFC Harbour Pointe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $10.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at QFC |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 3.1 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 3.7 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.8 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 5.4 mi | out of stock | $10.49 |
| QFC Claremont | 5.5 mi | out of stock | $10.49 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 6.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.79 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 6.9 mi | in stock | $10.49 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 7.8 mi | in stock | $10.49 |
| QFC Edmonds | 7.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.49 |
| Fred Meyer Shoreline | 9.3 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at QFC Harbour Pointe?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at QFC Harbour Pointe?
$10.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at QFC Harbour Pointe?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at QFC Harbour Pointe?
Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.