Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at QFC Manhattan
17847 1st Ave S, Normandy Park, WA 98148
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Manhattan
$9.99
3.2 oz
QFC Manhattan
17847 1st Ave S, Normandy Park, WA 98148
Checked (12 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 7:46 AM PDT, QFC reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at QFC Manhattan, 17847 1st Ave S, Normandy Park, WA 98148 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (12 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $9.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 7:46 AM PDT (12 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Manhattan, 17847 1st Ave S, Normandy Park, WA 98148
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at QFC Manhattan
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162 | in stock | $9.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at QFC |
Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Burien | 2.3 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 5.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| QFC Westwood Village | 5.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 6.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $7.29 |
| QFC South Mercer Island | 8.6 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| QFC West Seattle | 8.6 mi | out of stock | $9.99 |
| QFC Meridian | 8.9 mi | out of stock | $9.99 |
| QFC Renton | 9.1 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| QFC Rainier | 9.6 mi | out of stock | $9.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at QFC Manhattan?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 7:46 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at QFC Manhattan?
$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 7:46 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at QFC Manhattan?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at QFC Manhattan?
Oct 21, 2026, 7:46 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.