Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg, 24 ct at Fred Meyer Ballard
915 Nw 45Th St, Seattle, WA 98107
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Ballard
$1.69
24 ct
Fred Meyer Ballard
915 Nw 45Th St, Seattle, WA 98107
Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Fred Meyer Directions
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg (24 ct) in stock at Fred Meyer Ballard, 915 Nw 45Th St, Seattle, WA 98107 for $1.69, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 14 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $1.69
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 24 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT (14 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Fred Meyer Ballard, 915 Nw 45Th St, Seattle, WA 98107
Retailer product ID: Fred Meyer 0004126001257
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg at Fred Meyer Ballard
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 ct · SKU 0004126001257 | in stock | $1.69 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Fred Meyer |
Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Interbay | 0.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Ballard | 1.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Wallingford | 1.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 2.2 mi | in stock | $1.69 |
| QFC Uptown | 2.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Holman Road | 2.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC University Village | 3.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Broadway Market | 3.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Harvard Market | 3.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Northgate | 4.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/kroger-ibuprofen-coated-tablets-200-mg/0004126001257
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg in stock at Fred Meyer Ballard?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.
How much is Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg at Fred Meyer Ballard?
$1.69 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.
Can I get Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Ballard?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Ibuprofen Coated Tablets 200 mg at Fred Meyer Ballard?
Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.