Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at QFC North Seattle
1531 NE 145th St, Seattle, WA 98155
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003700090785
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 4, 2026, 9:39 PM PST, QFC reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at QFC North Seattle, 1531 NE 145th St, Seattle, WA 98155 for $5.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 2 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $5.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 5.4 oz
Last checked: Nov 4, 2026, 9:39 PM PST (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: QFC North Seattle, 1531 NE 145th St, Seattle, WA 98155
Retailer product ID: QFC 0003700090785
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at QFC North Seattle
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785 | in stock | $5.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at QFC |
Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Northgate | 1.7 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Shoreline | 2.6 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| QFC Inglewood | 3.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Holman Road | 3.3 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Richmond Beach | 3.4 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 3.6 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 4.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Edmonds | 4.8 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC University Village | 5.0 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Wallingford | 5.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at QFC North Seattle?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 4, 2026, 9:39 PM PST.
How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at QFC North Seattle?
$5.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 4, 2026, 9:39 PM PST.
Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at QFC North Seattle?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at QFC North Seattle?
Nov 4, 2026, 9:39 PM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.