Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz, 6.3 oz at QFC Wallingford
4500 Wallingford Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Wallingford
$5.99
6.3 oz
QFC Wallingford
4500 Wallingford Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 10:33 AM PDT, QFC reported Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz (6.3 oz) in stock at QFC Wallingford, 4500 Wallingford Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103 for $5.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $5.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 10:33 AM PDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Wallingford, 4500 Wallingford Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0003500099671
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Wallingford
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099671 | in stock | $5.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at QFC |
Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Ballard | 1.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC University Village | 1.8 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Interbay | 2.1 mi | out of stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 2.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Ballard | 2.5 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Uptown | 2.6 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Broadway Market | 2.8 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Holman Road | 3.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Harvard Market | 3.4 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Northgate | 3.4 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-clean-mint-toothpaste-6-3-oz/0003500099671
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz in stock at QFC Wallingford?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 10:33 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Wallingford?
$5.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 10:33 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz with curbside pickup at QFC Wallingford?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Wallingford?
Oct 25, 2026, 10:33 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.