Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Fred Meyer Shoreline
18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Shoreline
$5.99
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Fred Meyer Shoreline
18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Shoreline, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 for $5.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (8 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $5.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3 pk / 5.7 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Shoreline, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Shoreline
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220 | in stock | $5.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Fred Meyer |
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Richmond Beach | 0.8 mi | out of stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Edmonds | 2.2 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC North Seattle | 2.6 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.3 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Northgate | 3.9 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 4.1 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Holman Road | 4.2 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.8 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 4.9 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Inglewood | 5.4 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
$5.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.