Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Fred Meyer Shoreline
18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
About this item
- Category: Bread
- Retailer item number: 0007313002855
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 10:36 PM PST, Fred Meyer reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Shoreline, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 10:36 PM PST (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Fred Meyer Shoreline, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Retailer product ID: Fred Meyer 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Shoreline
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Fred Meyer |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Richmond Beach | 0.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Edmonds | 2.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC North Seattle | 2.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Northgate | 3.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 4.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| QFC Holman Road | 4.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 4.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| QFC Inglewood | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 10:36 PM PST.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 10:36 PM PST.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fred Meyer Shoreline?
Nov 1, 2026, 10:36 PM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.