Where can I find Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count near South Bend?

16 count · Batteries

Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (27 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count in stock (3 listings at 3 stores). Not reported in stock: 3 listings with unknown availability (3 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: between and (27 hours before this page was generated)

Stores checked
3
Stores reporting it in stock
0
Stores with low stock
0
Listings out of stock
0
Listings with unknown availability
3
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Where Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time

Product and package / sizeStore and addressDistance from city centerAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)Pickup and deliveryPurchase
Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count · SKU 0001280054013Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 465452.9 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (last report expired: in stock)$7.89 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price)None reported availableShop this item at Kroger
Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count · SKU 0001280054013Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 466143.3 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (last report expired: in stock)$7.89 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price)None reported availableShop this item at Kroger
Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count · SKU 0001280054013Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 465444.7 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (last report expired: in stock)$7.89 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price)None reported availableShop this item at Kroger

Where-to-find answers that include Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries

Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries in other cities

What this page's structured data describes

Show

This page has no product markup: none of its 3 listings has both a reported price and a current report.

Not in the markup, but in the tables above: 3 listings whose last report expired (availability unknown).

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

Questions shoppers ask

Where can I find Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count near South Bend?

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries, 16 count in stock (3 listings at 3 stores). Not reported in stock: 3 listings with unknown availability (3 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Does "availability unknown" mean Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries is out of stock?

No. 3 listings have unknown availability (3 with an expired last report): Aisles has no current report for them. No listing was reported out of stock.

Can I get Rayovac High Energy AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup near South Bend?

No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).