Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries, 16 count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Harris Teeter

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (16 count) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036. Listed price: $22.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$22.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
16 count
Last checked
Oct 25, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT (13 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
Retailer product ID
Harris Teeter 0003980010803
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
16 count · SKU 0003980010803availability unknown$22.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Harris Teeter

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 58 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 58 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 58 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 58 observations, from 24 of the 58 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

34 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter Harris Teeter FuelDavidson, NC0.1 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter AntiquityCornelius, NC1.3 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Jetton VillageCornelius, NC2.5 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping CenterHuntersville, NC3.9 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Regency VillageHuntersville, NC4.4 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Morrison PlantationMooresville, NC5.9 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter RosedaleHuntersville, NC6.3 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Renaissance SquareDavidson, NC6.8 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter WatersideDenver, NC8.6 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cannon CrossroadsConcord, NC8.7 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Highland CreekCharlotte, NC9.9 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis LakeCharlotte, NC11.8 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Riverbend VillageCharlotte, NC12.2 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cochran CommonsCharlotte, NC12.2 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Coddle Creek MarketConcord, NC12.6 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter 366 FuelCharlotte, NC12.8 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson CornerConcord, NC15.1 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Town Center PlazaCharlotte, NC15.7 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Caldwell CrossingHarrisburg, NC16.5 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter BrookdaleCharlotte, NC18.5 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Central AvenueCharlotte, NC19.6 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Kenilworth CommonsCharlotte, NC20.5 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter SedgefieldCharlotte, NC20.7 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)
Harris Teeter Belmont Town CenterBelmont, NC20.8 mi16 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$22.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at every Charlotte, NC store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries/0003980010803

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$22.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Oct 25, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).