Where can I find Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea near Charlotte?
The stores checked are in Charlotte, Huntersville, Fort Mill, SC, and Indian Land, SC; distances are from the Charlotte city center
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
No store Aisles checks near Charlotte currently reports Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea in stock (13 listings at 13 stores; the stores checked are in Charlotte, Huntersville, Fort Mill, SC, and Indian Land, SC). Not reported in stock: 13 listings with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report, 12 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: between and (6 hours before this page was generated)
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Where Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries is reported near Charlotte: each store's size or package, availability, price and check time
| Product and size / package | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Fifth and Poplar, 325 W 6th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 | 0.3 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons, 1227 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203 | 1.6 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Sedgefield, 2717 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28209 | 2.3 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Myers Park Center, 1015 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207 | 2.4 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Cotswold, 112 S Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211 | 4.2 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | None reported available | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Morrocroft Village, 6701 Carnegie Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28211 | 5.2 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis Lake, 8445 Davis Lake Pkwy, Charlotte, NC 28269 | 7.6 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Olde Towne Village, 4100 Carmel Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226 | 7.7 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Colony Place, 7823 Colony Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226 | 8.6 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (last report expired: availability unknown) | $7.29 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price) | None reported available | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter 366 Fuel, 3909 Corning Pl, Charlotte, NC 28216 | 8.9 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Rosedale, 9925 Rose Commons Dr, Huntersville, NC 28078 | 12.6 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Springfield Town Center, 500 Mercantile Pl, Fort Mill, SC 29715 | 12.8 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter | |
| Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Carolina Commons, 6271 Carolina Commons Dr, Indian Land, SC 29707 | 20.1 mi from the Charlotte city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in other cities
Chicago, IL · Los Angeles, CA · San Diego, CA · Seattle, WA · Phoenix, AZ · Houston, TX · Dallas, TX · Fort Worth, TX · Columbus, OH · Indianapolis, IN · South Bend, IN
What this page's structured data describes
Show
This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 12 of the 13 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.
Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.
Not in the markup, but in the tables above: 1 listing whose last report expired (availability unknown).
A listing whose availability the retailer did not report is described with its price but no availability.
Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.
Listings of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries described in this page's structured data
Show all 12
| Offer id | Size / package (as listed) | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-fifth-and-poplar-charlotte-09700205 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Fifth and Poplar, 325 W 6th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-kenilworth-commons-charlotte-09700061 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons, 1227 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-sedgefield-charlotte-09700305 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Sedgefield, 2717 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28209 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-myers-park-center-charlotte-09700412 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Myers Park Center, 1015 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-cotswold-charlotte-09700208 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Cotswold, 112 S Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-morrocroft-village-charlotte-09700160 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Morrocroft Village, 6701 Carnegie Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28211 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-the-shoppes-at-davis-lake-charlotte-09700472 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis Lake, 8445 Davis Lake Pkwy, Charlotte, NC 28269 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-olde-towne-village-charlotte-09700294 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Olde Towne Village, 4100 Carmel Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-366-fuel-charlotte-09700466 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter 366 Fuel, 3909 Corning Pl, Charlotte, NC 28216 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-rosedale-huntersville-09700209 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Rosedale, 9925 Rose Commons Dr, Huntersville, NC 28078 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-springfield-town-center-fort-mill-09700370 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Springfield Town Center, 500 Mercantile Pl, Fort Mill, SC 29715 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) | |
| #offer-1-ea-0003980014518-harris-teeter-carolina-commons-indian-land-09700372 | 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | — | Harris Teeter Carolina Commons, 6271 Carolina Commons Dr, Indian Land, SC 29707 | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.29 (store price) |
Questions shoppers ask
Where can I find Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea near Charlotte?
No store Aisles checks near Charlotte currently reports Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea in stock (13 listings at 13 stores; the stores checked are in Charlotte, Huntersville, Fort Mill, SC, and Indian Land, SC). Not reported in stock: 13 listings with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report, 12 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Does "availability unknown" mean Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries is out of stock?
No. 13 listings have unknown availability (1 with an expired last report, 12 not reported by the retailer): Aisles has no current report for them. No listing was reported out of stock.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup near Charlotte?
No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.