Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Mariano’s Bucktown
2112 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
In stock Reported in stock at Mariano’s Bucktown
$4.99
6.3 oz
Mariano’s Bucktown
2112 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Mariano’s Directions
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT, Mariano’s reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Mariano’s Bucktown, 2112 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60614 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (10 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT (10 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Mariano’s Bucktown, 2112 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
- Retailer product ID
- Mariano’s 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Bucktown
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Mariano’s |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mariano’s New City | 1.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s 3030 Broadway | 1.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s Ukrainian Village | 1.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s Roscoe Village | 1.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s West Loop | 3.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s Ravenswood | 3.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s Lakeshore East | 3.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Mariano’s Edgewater | 4.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Food 4 Less Washington Square | 4.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Mariano’s South Loop | 4.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Chicago, IL stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.marianos.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Mariano’s Bucktown?
Mariano’s reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Bucktown?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Mariano’s Bucktown?
Mariano’s reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Bucktown?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.