Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Mariano’s Ravenswood

1800 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste

In stock Reported in stock at Mariano’s Ravenswood

$3.99

6.3 oz

Mariano’s Ravenswood
1800 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640

Checked (4 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Mariano’s Directions

This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 8:25 PM CDT, Mariano’s reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Mariano’s Ravenswood, 1800 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 4 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $3.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 6.3 oz

Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 8:25 PM CDT (4 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Mariano’s Ravenswood, 1800 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640

Retailer product ID: Mariano’s 0003500099667

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Ravenswood

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Mariano’s

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Mariano’s Edgewater1.2 miin stock$3.99
Mariano’s Roscoe Village2.0 miin stock (low stock)$3.99
Mariano’s 3030 Broadway2.7 miin stock$3.99
Mariano’s Bucktown3.4 miin stock$3.99
Mariano’s Skokie3.6 miin stock$3.99
Mariano’s Jefferson Park4.3 miin stock$3.99
Mariano’s New City4.5 miin stock$3.99
Food 4 Less Main Street Shopping Center4.7 miin stock$4.39
Mariano’s Ukrainian Village5.1 miin stock$3.99
Food 4 Less Washington Square5.6 miin stock$4.39

All Chicago, IL stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.marianos.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667

This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Mariano’s Ravenswood?

Mariano’s reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 8:25 PM CDT.

How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Ravenswood?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 8:25 PM CDT.

Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Mariano’s Ravenswood?

Mariano’s reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Mariano’s Ravenswood?

Oct 28, 2026, 8:25 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).