Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Plain City

12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plain City

$7.49

2 pk / 5.4 oz

Kroger Plain City
12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:27 PM EDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (20 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$7.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 9:27 PM EDT (20 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plain City

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734in stock$7.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Powell Marketplace5.7 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Powell Rd6.0 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Dublin6.2 miout of stock$7.49
Kroger Sawmill Rd7.3 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Dublin Plaza7.5 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Columbus Pike8.7 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Lewis Center9.3 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Crown Plaza10.8 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Worthington Mall11.1 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Cemetery Road11.1 miin stock$7.49

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:27 PM EDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plain City?

$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:27 PM EDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plain City?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:27 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).