Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Powell Rd

3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Powell Rd

$7.49

2 pk / 5.4 oz

Kroger Powell Rd
3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065

Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 16 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $7.49

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 2 pk / 5.4 oz

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT (16 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090734

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Powell Rd

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734in stock$7.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Sawmill Rd2.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Powell Marketplace2.5 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Dublin Plaza4.3 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Lewis Center4.9 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Dublin5.2 miout of stock$7.49
Kroger Worthington Mall5.3 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Polaris5.7 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Plain City6.0 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Crown Plaza6.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Worthington Woods6.6 miin stock$7.49

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Powell Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Powell Rd?

$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Powell Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Powell Rd?

Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).