Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan, 24 oz at Kroger Plain City

12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan

Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Plain City

$2.99

24 oz

Kroger Plain City
12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 5:26 AM EDT, Kroger reported Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan (24 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $2.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (14 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock (low stock)
Price
$2.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 25, 2026, 5:26 AM EDT (14 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0001111008415
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Plain City

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0001111008415in stock (low stock)$2.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Powell Marketplace5.7 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Powell Rd6.0 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Dublin6.2 miin stock (low stock)$2.99
Kroger Sawmill Rd7.3 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Dublin Plaza7.5 miin stock (low stock)$2.99
Kroger Columbus Pike8.7 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Lewis Center9.3 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Crown Plaza10.8 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Worthington Mall11.1 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Cemetery Road11.1 miin stock$2.99

All Columbus, OH stores for Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-white-bread-rustic-wide-pan/0001111008415

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan in stock at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 5:26 AM EDT.

How much is Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Plain City?

$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 5:26 AM EDT.

Can I get Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Plain City?

Oct 25, 2026, 5:26 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).