Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light, 1 at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
$8.99
1
Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Checked (26 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 12:11 PM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light (1) in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $8.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (26 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $8.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 1
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 12:11 PM EDT (26 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980011251
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · SKU 0003980011251 | in stock | $8.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Great Eastern | 1.7 mi | out of stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Bexley | 2.4 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.4 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 4.4 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 4.7 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Moler | 5.1 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Brewers Yard | 5.5 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Short North Kroger 587 | 5.5 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.0 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 6.1 mi | out of stock | $8.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-waterproof-led-aa-flashlight-weatheready-floating-light/0003980011251
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 12:11 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
$8.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 12:11 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light with curbside pickup at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Oct 20, 2026, 12:11 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.