Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger E Broad Whitehall

3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT (7 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger E Broad Whitehall

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Great Eastern1.7 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Bexley2.4 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Hunters Ridge3.4 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Reynoldsburg4.4 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger E Broad4.7 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Moler5.1 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Brewers Yard5.5 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Short North Kroger 5875.5 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Stoneridge6.0 miavailability unknown$4.49
Kroger Gender Road6.1 miavailability unknown$4.49

All Columbus, OH stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).