Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
About this item
- Category: Bread
- Retailer item number: 0007313002855
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 13 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST (13 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?
Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.