Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Addison Town Center
3770 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (5 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger Addison Town Center, 3770 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 5 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: out of stock
Price: $2.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT (5 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Addison Town Center, 3770 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016877
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Addison Town Center
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0001111016877 | out of stock | $2.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Midway | 3.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 3.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Coit | 5.0 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 5.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Coppell | 6.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 6.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Forest Lane | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Las Colinas | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Buckingham | 7.7 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 8.0 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-wide-pan-multigrain-bread/0001111016877
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread in stock at Kroger Addison Town Center?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Addison Town Center?
$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Addison Town Center?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Addison Town Center?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.