Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Coppell
950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (11 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger Coppell, 950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (11 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $2.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (11 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Coppell, 950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111016877
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Coppell
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0001111016877 | out of stock | $2.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Las Colinas | 4.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger The Pines | 5.7 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 7.6 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre | 7.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Northgate Hills | 8.2 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 9.2 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 9.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-wide-pan-multigrain-bread/0001111016877
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread in stock at Kroger Coppell?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Coppell?
$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Coppell?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger Coppell?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.