Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs, 30 ct at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre
2709 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre
$4.19
30 ct
Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre
2709 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:28 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs (30 ct) in stock at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre, 2709 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028 for $4.19, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.19
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 30 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:28 AM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre, 2709 Cross Timbers Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060980
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 ct · SKU 0001111060980 | in stock | $4.19 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger The Pines | 2.3 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Coppell | 7.8 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 9.3 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 10.8 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Las Colinas | 10.8 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Northgate Hills | 13.3 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Midway | 13.3 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 13.9 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 14.0 mi | in stock | $4.19 |
| Kroger Legacy | 14.5 mi | in stock | $3.89 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-medium-grade-a-white-eggs/0001111060980
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs in stock at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:28 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre?
$4.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:28 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:28 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.