Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003700012220
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 for $5.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 17 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock (low stock)
Price: $5.29
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST (17 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220 | in stock (low stock) | $5.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Castle Hills | 3.5 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Midway | 3.5 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 4.7 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.9 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 5.1 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 5.1 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.6 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 5.7 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Coit | 7.5 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.