Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Coit

160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Coit

$5.29

3 pk / 5.7 oz

Kroger Coit
160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

Checked (21 min ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:21 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080 for $5.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (21 minutes before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$5.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked
Oct 27, 2026, 4:21 PM CDT (21 min ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Coit

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220in stock$5.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Preston Trail2.9 miin stock (low stock)$5.29
Kroger Buckingham2.9 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Forest Lane3.4 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Addison Town Center5.0 miin stock (low stock)$5.29
Kroger Midway5.5 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Custer Park6.2 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Shiloh Springs6.2 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Northview Plaza7.2 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Garland Towne Centre7.3 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Windhaven Plaza7.5 miin stock$5.29

All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Coit?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:21 PM CDT.

How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Coit?

$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:21 PM CDT.

Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Coit?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Coit?

Oct 27, 2026, 4:21 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).