Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Crowley
1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Crowley
$13.99
29 oz
Kroger Crowley
1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
Checked (41 min ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Kroger Crowley, 1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036 for $13.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (41 minutes before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $13.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 29 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT (41 min ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Crowley, 1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111015000
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Crowley
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111015000 | in stock | $13.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Burleson | 3.2 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Alta Mesa | 6.1 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger TCU Store | 9.8 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 11.3 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 12.5 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Westside Market | 13.3 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Matlock | 14.1 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Cooper | 14.4 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Broad St | 15.8 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 16.2 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Crowley?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Crowley?
$13.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Crowley?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Crowley?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.