Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Brand: Oroweat

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Hurst Store

708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053

About this item

  • Category: Bread
  • Retailer item number: 0007313002855

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 15 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $4.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 24 oz

Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST (15 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Hurst Store

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Bedford2.6 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger The Crossing2.9 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Greater Richland Plaza4.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Lamar4.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Euless5.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ascension5.6 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace5.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ensenada6.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Rufe Snow6.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Beach Western8.0 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Fort Worth, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Hurst Store?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Hurst Store?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Hurst Store?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Hurst Store?

Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$4.99Last checked Nov 2, 2026, 6:07 PM CST
Shop this item at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).