Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Euless

1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Bedford3.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Hurst Store5.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ascension5.3 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger The Crossing6.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Lamar6.5 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Southlake Village Center6.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace7.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Greater Richland Plaza8.7 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ensenada9.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Rufe Snow9.6 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Fort Worth, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless?

Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).