Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack, 3 pk / 3.3 oz at Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Townsen
$13.49
3 pk / 3.3 oz
Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack (3 pk / 3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338 for $13.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $13.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3 pk / 3.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077210337
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Townsen
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077210337 | in stock | $13.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Will Clayton | 4.4 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 4.8 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger North Park | 5.0 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 7.0 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 7.2 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 7.4 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 9.3 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 11.4 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 12.5 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 13.5 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint-triple-pack/0003077210337
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack in stock at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Townsen?
$13.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Townsen?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.