Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack, 3 pk / 3.3 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village

$13.49

3 pk / 3.3 oz

Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack (3 pk / 3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $13.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$13.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
3 pk / 3.3 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (3 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003077210337
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3 pk / 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077210337in stock$13.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miin stock (low stock)$13.49
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Stables7.2 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Champion7.6 miin stock$13.49
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Townsen11.4 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miin stock (low stock)$13.49
Kroger Grant12.1 miin stock$13.49
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miin stock (low stock)$13.49

All Houston, TX stores for Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint-triple-pack/0003077210337

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$13.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).