Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 ct at Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Townsen
$16.99
36 ct
Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 ct) in stock at Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $16.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 36 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004122600016
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Townsen
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 ct · SKU 0004122600016 | in stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Will Clayton | 4.4 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 4.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger North Park | 5.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 7.0 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 7.2 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 7.4 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 9.3 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 11.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 12.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 13.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004122600016
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Townsen?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Townsen?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.