Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 ct at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack

Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Springwoods Village

$16.99

36 ct

Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 ct) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (9 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock (low stock)
Price
$16.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
36 ct
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (9 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0004122600016
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
36 ct · SKU 0004122600016in stock (low stock)$16.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger

Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Stables7.2 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Champion7.6 miin stock$16.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Townsen11.4 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Grant12.1 miin stock$16.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miin stock$16.99

All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004122600016

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.

How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.

Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).