Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Will Clayton
3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Will Clayton
$1.89
12 ct
Kroger Will Clayton
3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396 for $1.89, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (10 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.89
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (10 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111060904
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Will Clayton
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111060904 | in stock | $1.89 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Atascocita | 3.6 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 3.8 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Townsen | 4.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 6.3 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger North Park | 6.7 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 9.2 mi | in stock | $1.79 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 13.1 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Channelview | 13.5 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 13.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 15.8 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs/0001111060904
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Will Clayton?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Will Clayton?
$1.89 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Will Clayton?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Will Clayton?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.