Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village
$1.89
12 ct
Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $1.89, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.89
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111060904
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Springwoods Village
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111060904 | in stock | $1.89 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 4.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 6.6 mi | in stock | $1.79 |
| Kroger Stables | 7.2 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Champion | 7.6 mi | in stock | $1.79 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 10.0 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Townsen | 11.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 12.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 12.1 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 12.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs/0001111060904
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Springwoods Village?
$1.89 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Oct 25, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.