Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery, 1 count at Kroger Bay Hill
1550 W Grand Pkwy S, Katy, TX 77494
About this item
- Category: Batteries
- Retailer item number: 0003980007401
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery (1 count) in stock at Kroger Bay Hill, 1550 W Grand Pkwy S, Katy, TX 77494 for $12.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 4 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $12.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 1 count
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST (4 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Bay Hill, 1550 W Grand Pkwy S, Katy, TX 77494
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980007401
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Bay Hill
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 count · SKU 0003980007401 | in stock | $12.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Cinco East | 2.1 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Kroger Morton | 3.8 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Kroger Clodine | 6.5 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Kroger Waterside | 6.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 |
| Kroger Eagle Ranch | 7.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 |
| Kroger Briar Forest | 9.1 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Kroger Barker Cypress | 10.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 |
| Kroger Dairy Ashford | 10.4 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
| Kroger Country Place | 10.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 |
| Kroger West Airport | 10.9 mi | in stock | $12.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-rechargeables-basic-chargers-battery/0003980007401
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery in stock at Kroger Bay Hill?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Bay Hill?
$12.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery with curbside pickup at Kroger Bay Hill?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Bay Hill?
Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.