Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery, 1 count at Kroger Morton

2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449

Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Morton

$12.99

1 count

Kroger Morton
2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery (1 count) in stock at Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449 for $12.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$12.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
1 count
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003980007401
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Morton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
1 count · SKU 0003980007401in stock$12.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Bay Hill3.8 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Eagle Ranch4.4 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Cinco East5.4 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Barker Cypress7.0 miout of stock$12.99
Kroger Clodine8.8 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Town Lake8.8 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Briar Forest9.4 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Easton Commons10.4 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Waterside10.4 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center10.4 miin stock (low stock)$12.99

All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-rechargeables-basic-chargers-battery/0003980007401

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery in stock at Kroger Morton?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Morton?

$12.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery with curbside pickup at Kroger Morton?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Morton?

Oct 26, 2026, 8:29 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).