Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening, 2 ct / 6 oz at Kroger Eagle Ranch

6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449

Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Eagle Ranch

$8.29

2 ct / 6 oz

Kroger Eagle Ranch
6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449

Checked (26 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT, Kroger reported Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening (2 ct / 6 oz) in stock at Kroger Eagle Ranch, 6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449 for $8.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (26 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$8.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
2 ct / 6 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT (26 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Eagle Ranch, 6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003320018013
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Eagle Ranch

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 ct / 6 oz · SKU 0003320018013in stock$8.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Barker Cypress2.6 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Morton4.4 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Town Lake4.5 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Easton Commons6.1 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center6.9 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Bay Hill7.8 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Cyfair Town Center7.9 miin stock$8.29
Kroger 1960 Eldridge8.3 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Cinco East8.8 miin stock$8.29
Kroger Jersey Village8.9 miin stock$8.29

All Houston, TX stores for Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/arm-hammer-advance-white-toothpaste-twin-pack-clean-mint-anticavity-fluoride-whitening/0003320018013

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening in stock at Kroger Eagle Ranch?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.

How much is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Eagle Ranch?

$8.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.

Can I get Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Eagle Ranch?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Eagle Ranch?

Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).