Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening, 2 ct / 6 oz at Kroger Morton
2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003320018013
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 5, 2026, 2:04 AM CST, Kroger reported Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening (2 ct / 6 oz) in stock at Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449 for $8.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 11 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $8.29
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 2 ct / 6 oz
Last checked: Nov 5, 2026, 2:04 AM CST (11 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003320018013
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Morton
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 ct / 6 oz · SKU 0003320018013 | in stock | $8.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bay Hill | 3.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.29 |
| Kroger Eagle Ranch | 4.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Cinco East | 5.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Barker Cypress | 7.0 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Clodine | 8.8 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Town Lake | 8.8 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Briar Forest | 9.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 10.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.29 |
| Kroger Waterside | 10.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 10.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/arm-hammer-advance-white-toothpaste-twin-pack-clean-mint-anticavity-fluoride-whitening/0003320018013
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening in stock at Kroger Morton?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 5, 2026, 2:04 AM CST.
How much is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Morton?
$8.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 5, 2026, 2:04 AM CST.
Can I get Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Morton?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Morton?
Nov 5, 2026, 2:04 AM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.