Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister, 27.5 oz at Kroger Stables

8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379

Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Stables

$15.49

27.5 oz

Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379

Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT, Kroger reported Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister (27.5 oz) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $15.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (16 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$15.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
27.5 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT (16 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0004300009422
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

Availability of Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
27.5 oz · SKU 0004300009422in stock$15.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Champion2.4 miin stock$15.49
Kroger 249 Cypresswood3.5 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta4.0 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Grant4.9 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Cypress N Houston5.9 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Cypress Station7.1 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Springwoods Village7.2 miin stock$15.49
Kroger 1960 Eldridge8.1 miin stock (low stock)$15.49
Kroger Jersey Village8.8 miin stock$15.49
Kroger Beltway 8 West8.9 miin stock$15.49

All Houston, TX stores for Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister/0004300009422

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister in stock at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT.

How much is Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables?

$15.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT.

Can I get Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables?

Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).