Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Stables

8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (3 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Champion2.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood3.5 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta4.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Grant4.9 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston5.9 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Cypress Station7.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Springwoods Village7.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger 1960 Eldridge8.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Jersey Village8.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Beltway 8 West8.9 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).