Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 4.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Stables | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Champion | 7.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 10.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Townsen | 11.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 12.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.