Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Treaschwig
5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Treaschwig
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Townsen | 4.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger North Park | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 8.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Will Clayton | 9.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 9.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Champion | 11.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 11.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Treaschwig?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Treaschwig?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.