Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint

Brand: Crest

Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at Kroger Avon

108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

About this item

  • Category: Toothpaste
  • Retailer item number: 0003700090785

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST, Kroger reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 9 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $3.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 5.4 oz

Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST (9 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090785

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Avon

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Avon in the Indianapolis, IN area: 44 reported in stock or low stock (at 44 branches) and 1 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Avon (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Plainfield PlazaPlainfield, IN3.9 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.1 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN5.8 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN6.4 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.2 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN9.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN10.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN11.1 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN11.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.6 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN13.9 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN14.5 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN14.6 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN15.1 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN15.2 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN15.6 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN16.3 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN16.8 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.3 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN17.9 mi5.4 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST.

How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Avon?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST.

Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Avon?

Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$3.99Kroger Avon
Buy it now at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).