Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
$3.99
5.4 oz
Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 5:24 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $3.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 5.4 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 5:24 AM EDT (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090785
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 reported in stock or low stock (at 45 branches).
The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Avon | Avon, IN | 3.9 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.2 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Westgate Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.4 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 7.4 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Marwood | Indianapolis, IN | 7.5 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 7.8 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 8.6 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 10.0 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger West Michigan | Indianapolis, IN | 10.1 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 10.8 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 12.0 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | 12.1 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 13.1 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indy Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.2 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 13.3 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Twin Aire | Indianapolis, IN | 14.2 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 15.6 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 16.4 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 16.6 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Whiteland | Greenwood, IN | 17.0 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Boone Village | Zionsville, IN | 17.3 mi | 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 5:24 AM EDT.
How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 5:24 AM EDT.
Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Oct 30, 2026, 5:24 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.