Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 32 count at Kroger Avon
108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123
About this item
- Category: Batteries
- Retailer item number: 0003980015087
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (32 count) in stock at Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123 for $26.89, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 15 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $26.89
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 32 count
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST (15 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980015087
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Avon
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 32 count · SKU 0003980015087 | in stock | $26.89 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Avon in the Indianapolis, IN area: 31 reported in stock or low stock (at 31 branches) and 14 reported out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Avon (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Plainfield Plaza | Plainfield, IN | 3.9 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 5.8 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 6.4 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.8 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 11.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 11.5 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 14.6 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Michigan Rd and 106 | Zionsville, IN | 15.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 15.6 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 16.3 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 65th Keystone Kroger | Indianapolis, IN | 16.8 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Nora Kroger | Indianapolis, IN | 17.3 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 17.9 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 19.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 10th Shortridge | Indianapolis, IN | 19.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 19.1 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Binford | Indianapolis, IN | 19.5 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Carmel Rangeline Road | Carmel, IN | 20.0 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southport and Franklin Rd | Indianapolis, IN | 21.2 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger | Westfield, IN | 21.9 mi | 32 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger Geist Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 23.5 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) | |
| Kroger 116th and Allisonville Rd | Fishers, IN | 23.5 mi | 32 count | — | in stock | $26.89 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980015087
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Avon?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Avon?
$26.89 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Avon?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Avon?
Nov 2, 2026, 7:05 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.